Committees

Passyunk Square Civic Association has several committees to focus on various work in the neighborhood. Each committee is structured differently, some being led board member, others by non-board members, other grouped as more of a volunteer team. See below to learn more about each group and how to get involved!

Beautification

Clean Streets

Communications

Education

Events

Fundraising

Outreach

Language Exchange

NAP

Planning

Zoning

COMMITTEES

Beautification beautification@passyunk.org
Clean-ups, plantings, banners, block efforts
co-chairs: Andrew Emma and Sarah Anton

Communications info@passyunk.org
Public relations, external communication

Zoning zoning@passyunk.org
Monitoring zoning change requests
chair: Tom Wyatt

Outreach/Neighborhood Ambassador Program outreach@passyunk.org
Giving every resident of the neighborhood a chance to become involved.

Chair – Andrew Stober

Town Watch townwatch@passyunk.org

Trash and Recycling trash@passyunk.org
Keeping the neighborhood clean and green
chair: Joseph Antonellis

Planning planning@passyunk.org
Convening stakeholders to help choose what we want the area to look like in the future
chair: Karin Morris

Fundraising and Sponsors give@passyunk.org
For association activities
chair: Henry Sullivan

Education education@passyunk.org
Supporting schools in the neighborhood
chair: Nick Ventrola